Print this Page

Contact Us

Faculty

Pamela H. Allen, Escambia County Extension Director

 

Pamela H. Allen, Extension Agent IV County Extension Director
Family & Consumer Sciences
email:  pha@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Beth Bolles, Extension Agent III, Horticulture & Natural Resources

 

Beth Bolles
Extension Agent III
Horticulture, Natural Resources
email:  bbolles@ufl.edu

 

 

 

photo of Kay Brown, Extension Agent IV, 4-H and Youth Development

 

Kay D. Brown
Extension Agent IV
4-H, Youth Development
email:  lainhaf@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Angela Hinkle, Extension Agent I, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program

 

Angela Hinkle
Extension Agent I
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
email:  ahinkle@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Libbie Johnson, Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

 

Libbie Johnson
Extension Agent II
Agriculture, Natural Resources
email:  libbiej@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Dorothy C. Lee, Extension Agent II, Family & Consumer Sciences

 

Dorothy C. Lee
Extension Agent II
Family and Consumer Sciences
email:  dclee@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

picph

 

4-H Livestock, Small Farms
Extension Agent
Position to be filled

 

 

 

 

photo of Rick O'Connor, Extension Agent II, Sea Grant / Marine, Natural Resources

 

Rick O’Connor
Extension Agent II
Sea Grant / Marine Sciences, Natural Resources
email:  roc1@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Carrie Stevenson, Extension Agent I, Coastal Sustainability, Natural Resources

 

Carrie Stevenson
Extension Agent II
Coastal Sustainability, Natural Resources
email;  ctsteven@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Assistants

wendy_meredith125

Wendy Meredith
EFNEP Adult Program Assistant
email: wmeredith@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie_Spiker125

Jamie Spiker
EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
email: jaspiker@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Chinesa Sunday, EFNEP Youth Program Assistant

Chinesa Sunday
EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
email: ccsunday@ifas.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

picph

Susan Hendrix
Administrative Supervisor
CED Assistant, Office Administration
email: shendrix@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Fran-Lainhart125
Fran Lainhart
Office Support Assistant
4-H, Sea Grant
email: lainhaf@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Colethia Lewis, Senior Office Support Assistant

Colethia Lewis
Senior Office Support Assistant
Receptionist, FCS, Horticulture
email: colethia@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Carol Lord, Horticulture Technician

Carol Lord
Environmental Technician
Horticulture
email: cml@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Ellis Miller, Caretaker Langley Bell 4-H Center

Ellis Miller
Caretaker
Langley Bell 4-H Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Janice Robinson, Office Support Assistant

 

Janice Robinson
Office Support Assistant
Agriculture, EFNEP, FCS, Coastal Sustainability
email: jmbates@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://escambia.ifas.ufl.edu/contact-us/