Print this Page

Contact Us

Escambia County Extension Office
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
850-475-5230
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Faculty

Pamela H. Allen, Escambia County Extension Director

 

Pamela H. Allen
Extension Agent IV
County Extension Director
Family & Consumer Sciences
email:  pha@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Beth Bolles, Extension Agent III, Horticulture & Natural Resources

 

Beth Bolles
Extension Agent III
Horticulture, Natural Resources
email:  bbolles@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

jenny125x160
 

Jenny Savely
Extension Agent II
4-H Program Coordinator
email: jsavely@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Angela Hinkle, Extension Agent I, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program
 

Angela Hinkle
Extension Agent II
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
email:  ahinkle@ufl.edu

 

 

 

photo of Libbie Johnson, Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
 

Libbie Johnson
Extension Agent II
Agriculture, Natural Resources
email:  libbiej@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Dorothy C. Lee, Extension Agent II, Family & Consumer Sciences

 

 

Dorothy C. Lee, CFCS
Extension Agent II
Family and Consumer Sciences
email:  dclee@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Hank_Bignell125x161
 

Hank Bignell
Extension Agent I
4-H Livestock, Small Farms
email: hdbignell@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Rick O'Connor, Extension Agent II, Sea Grant / Marine, Natural Resources

 

Rick O’Connor
Extension Agent II
Sea Grant / Marine Sciences, Natural Resources
email:  roc1@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Carrie Stevenson, Extension Agent I, Coastal Sustainability, Natural Resources

 

Carrie Stevenson
Extension Agent II
Coastal Sustainability, Natural Resources
email;  ctsteven@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Assistants

wendy_meredith125
 

Wendy Meredith
EFNEP Adult Program Assistant
email: wmeredith@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Jamie_Spiker125
 

Jamie Spiker
EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
email: jaspiker@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Chinesa Sunday, EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
 

Chinesa Sunday
EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
email: ccsunday@ifas.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Anthony_Manning125x161

 

Anthony Manning
4-H Program Assistant
email: apmanning@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Staff

susan125x162
 

Susan Hendrix
Administrative Supervisor
CED Assistant, Office Administration
email: shendrix@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Fran-Lainhart125

 

Fran Lainhart
Office Support Assistant
4-H, Sea Grant
email: lainhaf@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Colethia Lewis, Senior Office Support Assistant
 

Colethia Lewis
Senior Office Support Assistant
Receptionist, FCS, Horticulture
email: colethia@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Carol Lord, Horticulture Technician
 

Carol Lord
Environmental Technician
Horticulture
email: cml@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Janice Robinson, Office Support Assistant

 

Janice Robinson
Office Support Assistant
Agriculture, EFNEP, FCS, Coastal Sustainability
email: jmbates@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://escambia.ifas.ufl.edu/contact-us/