Print this Page

Contact Us

Escambia County Extension Office
3740 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
850-475-5230
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Escambia County 4-H Office
3730 Stefani Road
Cantonment, FL 32533
850-475-5230
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Escambia County 4-H Livestock Facilities
5701 Highway 99, Molino, FL 32577

Escambia County 4-H Outdoor Education Facilities
5681 Chalker Road, Molino, FL 32577

Faculty

Nick Simmons

Nick Simmons

County Extension Director and Commercial Livestock Agent II
email:  n.simmons@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Beth Bolles, Extension Agent III, Horticulture & Natural Resources

 

Beth Bolles
Extension Agent IV
Horticulture
email:  bbolles@ufl.edu

 

 

picph

Position to be filled
4-H
email: bspann@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Angela Hinkle, Extension Agent I, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program

Angela Hinkle
Extension Agent II
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
email:  ahinkle@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Libbie Johnson, Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Libbie Johnson
Extension Agent II
Agriculture, Natural Resources
email:  libbiej@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Dorothy C. Lee, Extension Agent II, Family & Consumer Sciences

 

 

Dorothy C. Lee, CFCS
Extension Agent II
Family and Consumer Sciences
email:  dclee@ufl.edu

 

 

 

picph

 

Position to be filled

4-H Livestock, Small Farms
email: bspann@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Rick O'Connor, Extension Agent II, Sea Grant / Marine, Natural Resources

 

Rick O’Connor
Extension Agent II
Sea Grant / Marine Sciences, Natural Resources
email:  roc1@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Carrie Stevenson, Extension Agent I, Coastal Sustainability, Natural Resources

 

Carrie Stevenson
Extension Agent III
Coastal Sustainability, Natural Resources
email;  ctsteven@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Assistants

wendy_meredith125

Wendy Meredith
EFNEP Adult Program Assistant
email: wmeredith@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie_Spiker125

Jamie Spiker
EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
email: jaspiker@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

photo of Chinesa Sunday, EFNEP Youth Program Assistant

Chinesa Sunday
EFNEP Youth Program Assistant
email: ccsunday@ifas.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony_Manning125x161

 

Anthony Manning
4-H Program Assistant
email: apmanning@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

susan125x162

Susan Hendrix
Administrative Supervisor
CED Assistant, Office Administration
email: shendrix@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Esther Photo

Esther Mudge
Senior Office Support Assistant
Agriculture, EFNEP, FCS, Coastal Sustainability, 4-H, Sea Grant
email: elmudge@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

photo of Colethia Lewis, Senior Office Support Assistant

Colethia Lewis
Senior Office Support Assistant
Receptionist, FCS, Horticulture
email: colethia@ufl.edu

 

 

 

photo of Carol Lord, Horticulture Technician

Carol Lord
Environmental Technician
Horticulture
email: cml@ufl.edu

 

 

 


 

Belinda Spann
Senior Office Support Assistant
4-H, Sea Grant
email: bspann@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://escambia.ifas.ufl.edu/contact-us/